Staff

Juanita D. Ybarra Rodriguez, Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
Jdybarrarodriguez@wisd.us
(956) 969-6619

Pedro Riojas, Human Resources Compensation Specialist
priojas@wisd.us
956-969-7124

Monica Flores, Administrative Assistant
moflores@wisd.us
(956) 969-6619

Princess Escandon, Leave Specialist
pescandon@wisd.us
(956) 969-6617

Marisa Garza, Human Resources Specialist
magarza@wisd.us
(956) 969-6991

Elida Gonzalez, Certification Specialist
egonzalez@wisd.us
(956) 969-7128

Brenda Guerra, Human Resources Specialist
blguerra@wisd.us
(956) 969-6614