Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 30
Summer Rec. Open Weight Room
-
WEHS Weight/ WHS Weight Room
Summer Rec. Track and Field
-
WEHS Track
Tue, May 31
Summer Rec. Open Weight Room
-
WEHS Weight/ WHS Weight Room
Summer Rec. Track and Field
-
WEHS Track
Wed, Jun 1
Summer Rec. Open Weight Room
-
WEHS Weight/ WHS Weight Room
Summer Rec. Track and Field
-
WEHS Track
Thu, Jun 2
Summer Rec. Open Weight Room
-
WEHS Weight/ WHS Weight Room
Summer Rec. Track and Field
-
WEHS Track
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Summer Rec. Open Weight Room
-
WEHS Weight/ WHS Weight Room
Summer Rec. Track and Field
-
WEHS Track
Tue, Jun 7
Summer Rec. Golf
-
Tierra Santa Golf Course
Summer Rec. Open Gym
-
WHS, WEHS, MHMS, B. Garza MS
Summer Rec. Open Weight Room
-
WEHS Weight/ WHS Weight Room
Summer Rec. Tennis (Session I) Elementary
-
WHS Tennis Courts
Summer Rec. Tennis (Session I) Secondary
-
WHS Tennis Courts
Summer Rec. Track and Field
-
WEHS Track
Wed, Jun 8
Summer Rec. Golf
-
Tierra Santa Golf Course
Summer Rec. Open Gym
-
WHS, WEHS, MHMS, B. Garza MS
Summer Rec. Open Weight Room
-
WEHS Weight/ WHS Weight Room
Summer Rec. Tennis (Session I) Elementary
-
WHS Tennis Courts
Summer Rec. Tennis (Session I) Secondary
-
WHS Tennis Courts
Summer Rec. Track and Field
-
WEHS Track
Thu, Jun 9
Summer Rec. Golf
-
Tierra Santa Golf Course
Summer Rec. Open Gym
-
WHS, WEHS, MHMS, B. Garza MS
Summer Rec. Open Weight Room
-
WEHS Weight/ WHS Weight Room
Summer Rec. Tennis (Session I) Elementary
-
WHS Tennis Courts
Summer Rec. Tennis (Session I) Secondary
-
WHS Tennis Courts
Summer Rec. Track and Field
-
WEHS Track
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Summer Rec. Golf
-
Tierra Santa Golf Course
Summer Rec. Open Gym
-
WHS, WEHS, MHMS, B. Garza MS
Summer Rec. Open Weight Room
-
WEHS Weight/ WHS Weight Room
Summer Rec. Tennis (Session I) Elementary
-
WHS Tennis Courts
Summer Rec. Tennis (Session I) Secondary
-
WHS Tennis Courts
Summer Rec. Track and Field
-
WEHS Track
Tue, Jun 14
Summer Rec. Golf
-
Tierra Santa Golf Course
Summer Rec. Open Gym
-
WHS, WEHS, MHMS, B. Garza MS
Summer Rec. Open Weight Room
-
WEHS Weight/ WHS Weight Room
Summer Rec. Tennis (Session I) Elementary
-
WHS Tennis Courts
Summer Rec. Tennis (Session I) Secondary
-
WHS Tennis Courts
Summer Rec. Track and Field
-
WEHS Track
Wed, Jun 15
Summer Rec. Golf
-
Tierra Santa Golf Course
Summer Rec. Open Gym
-
WHS, WEHS, MHMS, B. Garza MS
Summer Rec. Open Weight Room
-
WEHS Weight/ WHS Weight Room
Summer Rec. Tennis (Session I) Elementary
-
WHS Tennis Courts
Summer Rec. Tennis (Session I) Secondary
-
WHS Tennis Courts
Summer Rec. Track and Field
-
WEHS Track
Thu, Jun 16
Summer Rec. Golf
-
Tierra Santa Golf Course
Summer Rec. Open Gym
-
WHS, WEHS, MHMS, B. Garza MS
Summer Rec. Open Weight Room
-
WEHS Weight/ WHS Weight Room
Summer Rec. Tennis (Session I) Elementary
-
WHS Tennis Courts
Summer Rec. Tennis (Session I) Secondary
-
WHS Tennis Courts
Summer Rec. Track and Field
-
WEHS Track
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Summer Rec. Golf
-
Tierra Santa Golf Course
Summer Rec. Open Gym
-
WHS, WEHS, MHMS, B. Garza MS
Summer Rec. Open Weight Room
-
WEHS Weight/ WHS Weight Room
Summer Rec. Tennis (Session II) Elementary
-
WHS Tennis Courts
Summer Rec. Tennis (Session II) Secondary
-
WHS Tennis Courts
Summer Rec. Track and Field
-
WEHS Track
Tue, Jun 21
Summer Rec. Golf
-
Tierra Santa Golf Course
Summer Rec. Open Gym
-
WHS, WEHS, MHMS, B. Garza MS
Summer Rec. Open Weight Room
-
WEHS Weight/ WHS Weight Room
Summer Rec. Tennis (Session II) Elementary
-
WHS Tennis Courts
Summer Rec. Tennis (Session II) Secondary
-
WHS Tennis Courts
Summer Rec. Track and Field
-
WEHS Track
June Regular Board Meeting
-
Central Administration Office
Wed, Jun 22
Summer Rec. Golf
-
Tierra Santa Golf Course
Summer Rec. Open Gym
-
WHS, WEHS, MHMS, B. Garza MS
Summer Rec. Open Weight Room
-
WEHS Weight/ WHS Weight Room
Summer Rec. Tennis (Session II) Elementary
-
WHS Tennis Courts
Summer Rec. Tennis (Session II) Secondary
-
WHS Tennis Courts
Summer Rec. Track and Field
-
WEHS Track
Thu, Jun 23
Summer Rec. Golf
-
Tierra Santa Golf Course
Summer Rec. Open Gym
-
WHS, WEHS, MHMS, B. Garza MS
Summer Rec. Open Weight Room
-
WEHS Weight/ WHS Weight Room
Summer Rec. Tennis (Session II) Elementary
-
WHS Tennis Courts
Summer Rec. Tennis (Session II) Secondary
-
WHS Tennis Courts
Summer Rec. Track and Field
-
WEHS Track
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Summer Rec. Golf
-
Tierra Santa Golf Course
Summer Rec. Open Gym
-
WHS, WEHS, MHMS, B. Garza MS
Summer Rec. Open Weight Room
-
WEHS Weight/ WHS Weight Room
Summer Rec. Tennis (Session II) Elementary
-
WHS Tennis Courts
Summer Rec. Tennis (Session II) Secondary
-
WHS Tennis Courts
Summer Rec. Track and Field
-
WEHS Track
Tue, Jun 28
Summer Rec. Golf
-
Tierra Santa Golf Course
Summer Rec. Open Gym
-
WHS, WEHS, MHMS, B. Garza MS
Summer Rec. Open Weight Room
-
WEHS Weight/ WHS Weight Room
Summer Rec. Tennis (Session II) Elementary
-
WHS Tennis Courts
Summer Rec. Tennis (Session II) Secondary
-
WHS Tennis Courts
Summer Rec. Track and Field
-
WEHS Track
Wed, Jun 29
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Rec. Golf
-
Tierra Santa Golf Course
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Rec. Open Gym
-
WHS, WEHS, MHMS, B. Garza MS
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Rec. Open Weight Room
-
WEHS Weight/ WHS Weight Room
Thu, Jun 30
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Rec. Golf
-
Tierra Santa Golf Course
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Rec. Open Gym
-
WHS, WEHS, MHMS, B. Garza MS
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Rec. Open Weight Room
-
WEHS Weight/ WHS Weight Room
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Annual Differentiated Training
-
Susan M. Peterson Performing Arts Center
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3